Please support these conservative candidates with a split contribution today!

  • Jim Bognet (PA-08)
  • Kelly Cooper (AZ-04)
  • Eli Crane (AZ-02)
  • Yvette Herrell (NM-02)
  • Bo Hines (NC-13)
  • Joe Kent (WA-03)
  • Karoline Leavitt (NH-01)
  • Anna Paulina Luna (FL-13)
  • Max Miller (OH-07)
  • Scotty Moore (FL-09)
  • Sarah Palin (AK-AL)
  • Neil Parrott (MD-06)
  • Scott Perry (PA-10)
  • Sam Peters (NV-04)
  • David Schweikert (AZ-06)
  • Sandy Smith (NC-01)
  • Yesli Vega (VA-07)

“The House Freedom Fund helps conservative candidates get the financial support they need to compete and win.” — Congressman Jim Jordan

    Welcome back
    No need to fill out your donor information again. Just fill out your payment information and donate with one more click.
    Your contribution will benefit House Freedom Fund, Bognet for Congress, and 11 others.
    (Click here for details or to edit allocation)
    House Freedom Fund
    Screen shot 2020 01 30 at 1.54.21 pm
    Bognet for Congress

    House (PA-08)

    Cooper profilephoto2 copy
    Kelly Cooper for Congress

    Kelly Cooper for Congress

    Screen shot 2021 07 30 at 2.12.34 pm
    Crane for Congress

    Crane for Congress

    Download %288%29
    Yvette Herrell for Congress

    House (NM-02)

    Bo hines for congress0035.mxf.02 49 19 00.still002 %281%29
    Bo Hines for Congress

    Bo Hines for Congress

    Anna Paulina Luna for Congress

    House (FL-13)

    Max miller
    Max Miller for Congress

    Max Miller for Congress

    Patriots for Perry

    House (PA-10)

    Parrott for Congress

    House (MD-06)

    Friends of David Schweikert

    House (AZ-01)

    Sandy Smith for Congress Inc

    House (NC-01)

    20220923 vega winredbg youngkinendorsed
    Yesli Vega for Virginia

    Yesli for Congress

    Campaign finance law requires us to collect your employment information.
    Enter your contact information:
    Campaign finance law requires us to collect your employment information.
    Enter your payment details:
    Enter a password to create an account (optional):